yugioh roleplay

this site is for yugioh role players and the purpose is in the name, a place for people to roleplay like the anime. this is done with oc's, just follow the rules


The new RP had Begun. Please re-read the rules as always- Z

Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:25 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-23
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 31, 2016 10:18 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-03-22
Posts: 258

Last visit: Thu May 26, 2016 9:57 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2016-05-18
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Mar 02, 2016 8:24 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-06-11
Posts: 112

Last visit: Fri Sep 25, 2015 3:11 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-01
Posts: 612

Last visit: Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:30 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-03-26
Posts: 374

Last visit: Wed Sep 16, 2015 7:20 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-08
Posts: 23

Last visit: Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:50 pm
Humor: HOOVY EAT SANDVICH
Join date: 2015-03-26
Posts: 431

Last visit: Sun Aug 16, 2015 10:58 pm
Humor: SUGOI KAWAII DESU
Join date: 2015-06-28
Posts: 94

Last visit: Tue Aug 11, 2015 5:10 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-06
Posts: 112

Last visit: Mon Aug 03, 2015 3:35 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-03-23
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Jul 29, 2015 12:41 pm
Humor: You say dragons suck: They say you're small, crunchy, and good with ketchup
Join date: 2015-07-27
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue Jun 30, 2015 1:45 pm
Humor: strange
Join date: 2015-06-30
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:59 am
Humor: Don't have any
Join date: 2015-04-19
Posts: 7

Last visit: Mon May 04, 2015 9:33 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-05-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-18
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Apr 16, 2015 4:37 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-05
Posts: 6

Last visit: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:36 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-06
Posts: 24

Last visit: Fri Apr 10, 2015 2:14 am
Humor:
Join date: 2015-04-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu Apr 09, 2015 10:40 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2015-03-30
Posts: 2

Last visit: Never
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-10
Posts: 0


Current date/time is Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:01 pm